Mendelssohn - Symphony No.3

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
List Price: $24.99
Your Price: $22.49
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  ERAR 2072208D
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:
Play Trailer

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 22 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1977
  • Label: Euroarts
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • NTSC
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS Surround 5.1, PCM Stereo - Natural sound
  • Performances:
    1. Bela Bartok - The Miraculous Mandarin - Concert Suite
    2. Richard Strauss - Burleske in D Minor for Piano and Orchestra
    3. Felix Mendelssohn - Symphony No.3 in A Minor "Scottish"

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:
Composition by , &

Product Description:

Christoph von Dohnanyi conducts the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra in these performances of Béla Bartók's The Miraculous Mandarin Suite, BB 82; Richard Strauss's Burleske in D minor, TrV 145; and Felix Mendelssohn's Symphony No. 3 in A Minor, Op. 56, "Scottish."

Plot Keywords:

Classical Music | Symphony Orchestras

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 880242722089
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item