Aretha Franklin Precious Lord: 19 Gospel Recordings

Precious Lord: 19 Gospel Recordings
13% OFF
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $9.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.67 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.32 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JQH7
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Remember


  • Buy for $0.991.Precious Lord, Pt. 1
  • Buy for $0.992.Precious Lord, Pt. 2
  • Buy for $0.993.He's All Right
  • Buy for $0.994.There Is a Fountain Filled with Blood
  • Buy for $0.995.Jesus on the Main Line
  • Buy for $0.996.You Grow Closer
  • Buy for $0.997.Never Grow Old
  • Buy for $0.998.Mother Loves Her Children
  • Buy for $0.999.Day Is Past and Gone
  • Buy for $0.9910.He Will Wash You White as Snow
  • Buy for $0.9911.While the Blood Runs Warm
  • Buy for $0.9912.This Little Light of Mine
  • Buy for $0.9913.Yield No to Temptation
  • Buy for $0.9914.Old Ship of Zion, Pt. 1
  • Buy for $0.9915.Old Ship of Zion, Pt. 2
  • Buy for $0.9916.Power
  • Buy for $0.9917.I Will Trust in the Lord
  • Buy for $0.9918.I'm Going Through, Pt. 1
  • Buy for $0.9919.I'm Going Through, Pt. 2

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: William Hogeland.
Arranger: Aretha Franklin.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Aretha Franklin

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177052387
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)