John Barry Cotton Club (Original Soundtrack) [Import]

Cotton Club (Original Soundtrack) [Import]
16% OFF
Rating 4.3
11 ratings
11 copies available
List Price: $14.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.61 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.38 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JQFX
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Universal I.S.


  • 1.The Mooche
  • 2.Cotton Club Stomp #2
  • 3.Drop Me Off In Harlem
  • 4.Creole Love Call
  • 5.Ring Dem Bells
  • 6.East St. Louis Toodle-0
  • 7.Truckin'
  • 8.Ill Wind (You're Blowin' Me No Good)
  • 9.Cotton Club Stomp #1
  • 10.Mood Indigo
  • 11.Minnie The Moocher
  • 12.Copper Colored Gal
  • 13.Dixie Kidnaps Vera
  • 14.The Depression Hits / Best Beats Sandman
  • 15.Daybreak Express Medley

Product Description:

Contains original music by John Barry, as well as newly recorded period music arranged by Bob Wilber, including 8 Duke Ellington compositions.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for John Barry

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 104,967
  • UPC: 720642406229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item