Mötley Crüe - Crüe Fest (2-DVD)

Mötley Crüe - Crüe Fest (2-DVD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
37 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
DVD  (2 Discs)
Item:  EVSV 390D
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Eleven Seven Music
  • 2-Disc Set
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Behind the Scenes
    • Interviews
    • Music Video:
      1. Music Videos

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Featured: , , &

Product Description:

With Buckcherry, Papa Roach, and Sixx:A.M. filling out the bill, 2008's Crüe Fest was one of the hottest tickets of the year--not to mention the loudest. Recorded live in Toronto, this concert features some unforgettable performances from the hard-rock legends themselves, Mötley Crüe, including "Dr. Feelgood," "Girls, Girls, Girls," and "Kickstart My Heart."

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Concert Footage | Live Concerts | Music (General) | Rock Bands | Rock Legends | Rock Music | Rock Musicians

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 37 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 846070039041
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items