Yngwie Malmsteen Live Animal

Yngwie Malmsteen - Live Animal
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  GY8D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 20 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Rising Force Records
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • NTSC
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (Unspecified) - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Intro
    2. Resurrection
    3. Facing the Animal
    4. Rising Force
    5. Bedroom Eyes
    6. Far Beyond the Sun
    7. Like an Angel
    8. Braveheart
    9. Seventh Sign
    10. Trilogy Suite
    11. Never Die
    12. Black Star
    13. I'll See the Light
    14. End Credits

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

Guitar virtuoso Yngwie Malmsteen has played it all, from intense speed metal to complex classical compositions. LIVE ANIMAL, recorded in Brazil in 1998, captures the artist doing what he does best: mesmerizing a packed house with his incredible shredding. This powerful concert film includes performances of "Facing the Animal," "Rising Force," and "I'll See the Light," as well as exclusive interviews with Malmsteen.


  • 1.Intro [DVD]
  • 2.Resurrection [DVD]
  • 3.Facing the Animal [DVD]
  • 4.Rising Force [DVD]
  • 5.Bedroom Eyes [DVD]
  • 6.Far Beyond the Sun [DVD]
  • 7.Like an Angel [DVD]
  • 8.Braveheart [DVD]
  • 9.Seventh Sign [DVD]
  • 10.Trilogy Suite [DVD]
  • 11.Never Die [DVD]
  • 12.Black Star [DVD]
  • 13.I'll See the Light [DVD]

Description by Koch Entertainment Distribution:

LIVE ANIMAL captures Yngwie Malmsteen's 1998 performance in Brazil in front of a captivating and energetic crowd. Tracks on this performance include: "Resurrection," "Facing The Animal," "Rising Force," "Bedroom Eyes," "Far Beyond The Sun," "Like An Angel," "Braveheart," "Seventh Sign," "Trilogy Suite," "Never Die," "Black Star" and "I'll See The Light."

Plot Keywords:

1990s | Guitarists | Heavy Metal | Live Concerts | Rock Concerts

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Yngwie Malmsteen

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 120,624
  • UPC: 820360135491
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)