Jesse Belvin For Sentimental Reasons

For Sentimental Reasons
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  AAFL 10012
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 29, 2008
  • Label: Traditions Alive Llc


  • 1.Goodnight my love
  • 2.Dream house
  • 3.Let me love you tonight
  • 4.I wanna know why
  • 5.I need you so
  • 6.For sentimental reasons
  • 7.Just say hello
  • 8.Once upon a time
  • 9.Sad and lonesome
  • 10.I'm in love
  • 11.Girl of my dreams
  • 12.My desire
  • 13.My satellite
  • 14.Senorita
  • 15.I'll mess you up
  • 16.You send me
  • 17.Lonesome blues
  • 18.I'm not free
  • 19.Don't close the door
  • 20.By my side
  • 21.Let's make up

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jesse Belvin

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8427328883238
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item