Angie Stone Stone Love

Stone Love
68 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GY5K
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 5, 2004
  • Label: J Records Europe


  • 1.Stoned Love (Intro)
  • 2.I Wanna Thank Ya - Snoop Dogg, Angie Stone
  • 3.My Man - Floetry, Angie Stone
  • 4.U - Haul
  • 5.Stay for a While - Anthony Hamilton, Angie Stone
  • 6.Lovers' Ghetto
  • 7.Little Bit of This, Little Bit of That... (Interlude)
  • 8.You're Gonna Get It - Angie Stone, Diamond Stone
  • 9.Come Home (Live With Me)
  • 10.You Don't Love Me
  • 11.Remy Red
  • 12.That Kind of Love - Angie Stone, Betty Wright
  • 13.Touch It (Interlude)
  • 14.Cinderella Ballin'
  • 15.Karma - Angie Stone,
  • 16.Wherever You Are (Outro)
  • 17.I Wanna Thank Ya [No Rap]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 68 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Angie Stone

Product Info

  • UPC: 828765979221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)