R. Kelly Tp-2.Com

Rating 4.5
199 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PID 916273
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 8, 2008


  • 1.Tp - 2
  • 2.Strip for You
  • 3.R&B Thing
  • 4.Greatest Sex
  • 5.I Don't Mean It
  • 6.Just Like That
  • 7.Like a Real Freak
  • 8.Fiesta
  • 9.Don't You Say No
  • 10.Real R. Kelly
  • 11.One Me
  • 12.I Wish
  • 13.Woman's Threat
  • 14.I Decided
  • 15.I Mean (I Don't Mean It)
  • 16.I Wish (To The Homies That We Lost) [Remix]
  • 17.All I Really Want
  • 18.Feelin' on Yo Booty
  • 19.Storm Is Over Now

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 199 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for R. Kelly

Product Info:

  • UPC: 828765363426
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)