Queens of Gospel

Queens of Gospel
1 rating
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $1.01 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  USP 584971
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 21, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: UMVD Special Markets


  • 1.Don't Be Afraid
  • 2.Walk And Talk With Jesus
  • 3.I'm Getting Ready
  • 4.Soul Salvation
  • 5.I Can Tell It To The Lord
  • 6.There's Not A Friend Like Jesus
  • 7.I'm On My Way
  • 8.In My Home Over There
  • 9.His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  • 10.Amazing Grace

Product Description:

Arranger: Shirley Caesar.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Shirley Caesar

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 16,492
  • UPC: 731458497127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)