Billy Ray Cyrus It Won't Be The Last

Rating 4.2
8 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  POSM 514758
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: UMVD Special Markets

Entertainment Reviews:

Rolling Stone - 9/16/93, p.68
3 Stars - Good - " Elvis for the 90' completely a rock album, it sounds like it could be the new release by Bob Seger or Bruce Springsteen..."


  • Buy for $1.291.In The Heart Of A Woman
  • Buy for $0.992.Talk Some
  • Buy for $1.293.Somebody New
  • Buy for $0.994.Only Time Will Tell
  • Buy for $0.995.Ain't Your Dog No More
  • Buy for $1.296.Words By Heart
  • Buy for $0.997.It Won't Be The Last
  • Buy for $0.998.Throwin' Stones
  • Buy for $0.999.Right Face Wrong Time
  • Buy for $0.9910.Dreamin' In Color, Livin' In Black And White
  • Buy for $0.9911.When I'm Gone

Product Description:

Billy Ray Cyrus & Sly Dog: Billy Ray Cyrus (vocals); Terry Shelton (acoustic & electric guitars); Michael J. Sagraves (acoustic, electric & steel guitars, harmonica); Barton Stevens (keyboards); Corky Holbrook (bass); Greg Fletcher (drums, percussion).
Additional personnel: Don Von Tress (acoustic & electric guitars, background vocals); Keith Hinton (acoustic & electric guitars); Sonny Garrish (steel guitar); Costo Davis, Mike Lawler (keyboards); Roy Huskey, Jr. (acoustic bass); Mike Brignardello (bass); Clyde Carr, Joe Scaife, The Jordanaires (background vocals).
Recorded at Music Mill Recording Studio, Nashville, Tennessee.
Personnel: Billy Ray Cyrus (vocals, background vocals); Michael J. Sagraves (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, steel guitar, harmonica); Don Von Tress (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Keith Hinton, Terry Shelton (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Sonny Garrish (steel guitar); Roy M. "Junior" Husky (keyboards, upright bass); Barton Stevens, Costo Davis, Carton Stevens, Mike Lawler (keyboards); Greg Fletcher (drums, percussion); Duane West, Clyde Carr, Joe Scaife, Ray C. Walker, The Jordanaires, Neal Matthews, Gordon Stoker (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Jim Cotton ; Joe Scaife.
Recording information: Music Mill Recording Studio, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Peter Nash .
Unknown Contributor Roles: Duane West; Ray C. Walker; Neal Matthews; Gordon Stoker.
Cyrus's followup to his smash debut, Some Gave All, offers more of the same -- country injected with a healthy dose of rock & roll. It won't win him any new fans, but those who loved Some Gave All will enjoy It Won't Be the Last. ~ All Music Guide
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Billy Ray Cyrus

Product Info:

  • UPC: 731451475825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item