The Dramatics Me And Mrs. Jones

Me And Mrs. Jones
6 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  USP 420384
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released: March 24, 1994
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: MCA Special Products


  • 1.Me And Mrs. Jones
  • 2.Be My Girl
  • 3.Shake It Well
  • 4.You're Fooling You
  • 5.Never Let You Go
  • 6.Say The Word
  • 7.I'm Hooked On You
  • 8.(I'm Going By) The Stars In Your Eyes
  • 9.Welcome Back Home
  • 10.I Just Wanna Dance With You

Product Description:

MCA Special Products' Me & Mrs. Jones is a haphazard sampling of singles and album tracks from the Dramatics' recordings for ABC. There are a few hits here -- the live version of the title track, "Be My Girl," "Shake It Well," "You're Fooling You," "(I'm Going By) the Stars in Your Eyes" -- but they're balanced by album tracks. Ultimately, the collection is a little uneven, but it is entertaining and may be worth the time and money of budget-minded casual fans. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Dramatics

Product Info

  • UPC: 076742038427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)