Four Tops Motown Legends: Bernadette

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Motown Legends: Bernadette
10% OFF
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UNVM 638503

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released: December 9, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: MCA Special Products


  • 1.Reach Out, I'll Be There
  • 2.Bernadette
  • 3.Left With A Broken Heart
  • 4.Eleanor Rigby
  • 5.My Way
  • 6.Don't Bring Back Memories
  • 7.Body And Soul
  • 8.Walk Away Renee
  • 9.California Dreamin
  • 10.I Can Feel The Magic
  • 11.The Key

Product Description:

Personnel: Lawrence Payton, Levi Stubbs, Renaldo Benson (vocals).
A budget-priced anthology package with some of the group's hits. There are so many Motown anthologies out, and most of them aren't really that extensive or that much of a bargain. ~ Ron Wynn

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Four Tops

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 104,529
  • UPC: 737463850322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item