Nightwish Made In Hong Kong (And in Various Other Places)

Made In Hong Kong (And in Various Other Places)
10% OFF
Rating 2.7
19 ratings
List Price: $26.96
Your Price: $24.26
You Save: $2.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
DVD  (2 Discs)
Item:  RRD 178772
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Roadrunner Records
  • Encoding: Region [unknown]
  • Audio:
    • PCM Stereo - English

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bye Bye Beautiful
  • 2.Whoever Brings The Night
  • 3.Amaranth
  • 4.The Poet and the Pendulum
  • 5.Sahara
  • 6.The Islander
  • 7.Last of The Wilds
  • 8.7 Days To The Wolves
  • 9.Escapist
  • 10.While Your Lips Are Still Red
  • 11.Cadence of Her Last Breath

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Back In The Day...Is Now (Footage of live performances) (DVD)
  • 2.Music Videos (DVD)

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.7
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Nightwish

Product Info:

  • UPC: 016861787721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items