Back To Back

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Back To Back
10% OFF
Rating 3.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  MSP 21067
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Products with a similar style:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: MCA Special Products


  • Buy for $1.291.Crush On You
  • Buy for $1.292.You Got It All
  • Buy for $0.993.Sendin' All My Love
  • Buy for $0.994.You Better Dance
  • Buy for $1.295.Cross My Broken Heart
  • Buy for $1.296.Oh Sheila
  • Buy for $1.297.Digital Display
  • Buy for $1.298.Love You Down
  • Buy for $1.299.Tonight
  • Buy for $1.2910.Deep Inside Your Love
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Product Description:

This installment of MCA Special Products' Back to Back contains five songs apiece from the Jets and Ready for the World. Of the two, RFTW fares the best, simply because they didn't have that many hits. All three of their charting singles -- "Oh Sheila," "Digital Display," "Love You Down" -- are here, along with the also-rans "Tonight" and "Deep Inside Your Love." The Jets had more hits, so it isn't surprising that Top Ten hits like "Rocket 2 U" and "Make It Real" are missing. The five featured songs include "Crush on You," "You Got It All" and "Cross My Broken Heart," their three biggest early hits. The remaining two Jets cuts are simply good album tracks. Even though it isn't filled with hits, it contains enough good material to make this of interest to casual fans of both groups. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Jets

Product Info:

  • UPC: 076742106720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item