Ashanti Declaration [Import]

Declaration [Import]
Price: $21.59
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $2.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GG57
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Way That I Love You
  • 3.You're Gonna Miss
  • 4.So Over You
  • 5.Struggle
  • 6.Girlfriend
  • 7.Things You Make Me Do - Robin Thicke
  • 8.In These Streets
  • 9.Good Good
  • 10.Body on Me
  • 11.Mother
  • 12.Shine
  • 13.Declaration

Product Description:

UK pressing of the 2008 album from the R&B star featuring one bonus track: 'Hey Baby (After the Club)' (Extended Radio Version). Ashanti is a woman on a mission with the 'I Declare Me' campaign focusing on the empowerment of women's issues kicking off in spring 2008. 'I Declare Me' is a take on her LP title the Declaration, which was an accomplishment of personal empowerment for Ashanti having written and co-produced many songs on this her 2008 album. Ashanti felt that it was important to tell her story to other women to encourage them to dream big and focus on their own personal sense of empowerment from their career, to relationships, etc. Ashanti will be the spokesperson for the 'Hip to Be Fit' organization focusing on Teen Obesity and she will also be doing PSA's for Lifetime TV for their 'Every Woman Counts' campaign which focuses on women voter registration.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ashanti

Product Info

  • UPC: 602517733299
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)