Mary J. Blige Growing Pains (Imported)

Growing Pains (Imported)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GG4X
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Edge Unknown Vendors


  • 1.Work That
  • 2.Grown Woman - Mary J. Blige, Ludacris
  • 3.Just Fine
  • 4.Feel Like A Woman
  • 5.Stay Down
  • 6.Hurt Again
  • 7.Shake Down - Mary J. Blige, Usher
  • 8.Till The Morning
  • 9.Nowhere Fast - Brook Lynn, Mary J. Blige
  • 10.Roses
  • 11.Fade Away
  • 12.What Love Is
  • 13.Work In Progress (Growing Pains)
  • 14.Talk To Me
  • 15.If You Love Me?
  • 16.Smoke
  • 17.Come To Me (Peace)
  • 18.Hello It's Me
  • 19.Mirror - Mary J. Blige, Eve

Product Description:

UK pressing of the R&B diva's 2007 album features three bonus tracks: 'If You Love Me' (Edit), 'Hello It's Me' and 'Mirror'. Growing Pains is Mary J. Blige's eighth studio album. After a tumultuous period in the '90s which saw the R&B and Soul diva battle demons both privately and professionally, this album documents her final steps to personal happiness as uplifting single 'Just Fine' demonstrates. As a positive record, it highlights the emotional depth in Blige who sounds more confident and mature than ever before. It also includes a guest appearance from rapper Ludacris. 19 tracks. Polydor. 2008.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Mary J. Blige

Product Info

  • UPC: 602517598201
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)