Lovin' Spoonful: Summer in the City

Lovin' Spoonful: Summer in the City
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Sale Price: $12.58
CYBER SALE: $11.32 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.66 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ALCN 11169D
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 2 minutes
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Alpha Centauri Ent.
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Note: Biography
    • Discography
    • John Sebastian Commentary
    • Reflections
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring &


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Do You Believe In Magic?
  • 3.You Didn't Have To Be So Nice
  • 4.Daydream
  • 5.Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind
  • 6.Rain On The Roof
  • 7.Summer In The City
  • 8.Nashville Cats
  • 9.She's Still A Mystery To Me
  • 10.Darling Be Home Soon
  • 11.Welcome Back

Plot Keywords:

Documentary | Music (General)

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 118,646
  • UPC: 8712273111698
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD: