Isaac Hayes Best of The Polydor Years

Best of The Polydor Years
8 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JD32
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Universal Uk/Zoom


  • 1.Moonlight Lovin' (Menage A Trois)
  • 2.Zeke The Freak
  • 3.Out of The Ghetto
  • 4.Don't Let Go
  • 5.What Does It Take
  • 6.A Few More Kisses To Go
  • 7.Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  • 8.You Can't Hold Your Woman
  • 9.It's All In The Game
  • 10.Wherever You Are
  • 11.Lifetime Thing
  • 12.It's Heaven To Me

Product Description:

2007 compilation from the legendary Soul artist. This collection features the best of his late '70s and early '80s Polydor recordings including 'Moonlight Lovin' (Menage A Trois)', 'Out Of The Ghetto', 'Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight', 'Zeke The Freak' and many more. 12 tracks. Universal.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Isaac Hayes

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498490013
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)