Conway Twitty Hello Darlin' [MCA Special Products]

Hello Darlin' [MCA Special Products]
4 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $1.01 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  USP 22046
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 1995
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: MCA Special Products


  • 1.Rocky Top
  • 2.I'll Get Over Losing You
  • 3.Up Comes The Bottle (Down Goes The Man)
  • 4.You And Your Sweet Love
  • 5.Hello Darlin'
  • 6.Rose
  • 7.Rueben James
  • 8.I Never Once Stopped Loving You
  • 9.Will You Visit Me On Sunday
  • 10.Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  • 11.I'm So Used To Loving You

Product Description:

MCA Special Products' Hello Darlin' is a budget-priced compilation that features 11 selections from Conway Twitty's classic recordings for MCA Records. It's not intended to be a hits collection, and it isn't -- only "Hello Darlin'" is a Twitty staple -- but it's a good sampling of lesser-known singles, album tracks, and covers. It's neither definitive nor representative, but casual fans on a tight budget may find it an entertaining diversion. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Conway Twitty

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 9,793
  • UPC: 076732204627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Country Tailgate Sale:

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)