Jackson 5 Icons: Jackson 5 [Import]

Icons: Jackson 5 [Import]
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  VDJC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 25, 2009
  • Label: Universal Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Want You Back
  • 2.Who's Lovin' You
  • 3.ABC
  • 4.The Young Folks
  • 5.The Love You Save
  • 6.I Found That Girl
  • 7.I'll Bet You
  • 8.I'll Be There
  • 9.Goin' Back to Indiana
  • 10.Mama's Pearl
  • 11.Darling Dear
  • 12.Never Can Say Goodbye
  • 13.Maybe Tomorrow
  • 14.It's Great to Be Here
  • 15.Sugar Daddy
  • 16.I'm So Happy
  • 17.Medley: Sing a Simple Song / Can You Remember
  • 18.Doctor My Eyes
  • 19.Little Bitty Pretty One
  • 20.Lookin' Through the Windows
  • 21.Love Song

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Corner of the Sky
  • 2.Touch
  • 3.Hallelujah Day
  • 4.Daddy's Home [Live]
  • 5.Get It Together
  • 6.Hum Along and Dance
  • 7.Mama I Gotta Brand New Thing (Don't Say No)
  • 8.It's Too Late to Change the Time
  • 9.Dancing Machine
  • 10.Whatever You Got, I Want
  • 11.The Life of the Party
  • 12.I Am Love (Pts. 1-2)
  • 13.All I Do Is Think of You
  • 14.Forever Came Today
  • 15.We're Here to Entertain You

Product Description:

2009 two CD collection from the Soul superstars. Raised in Gary, Indiana, The Jackson 5 achieved enormous success once signed to the influential Motown label in 1969. They became one of the most successful acts of the '70s, crossing over from the Soul/R&B charts into the all-important Pop market. Though Jermaine was initially meant to be the focus of the Jackson 5, Michael's talents captured the hearts of the world with his voice, energy, charm and youth. Even though the band itself achieved great success, Michael ended up stealing the show and they groomed him for a solo career that would parallel and then eventually surpass that of his brothers. Features 36 tracks including 'I Want You Back', 'ABC', 'I'll Be There', 'The Love You Save', 'Maybe Tomorrow' and many others. * All tracks remastered in 2000.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jackson 5

Product Info

  • UPC: 600753164754
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)