Lawrence Welk Biggest Hits

Biggest Hits
7 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  USP 420854
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: MCA Special Products


  • 1.Bubbles In The Wine
  • 2.All Alone
  • 3.Twelfth Street Rag
  • 4.Autumn Leaves
  • 5.The Party's Over
  • 6.Peg O My Heart
  • 7.McNamara's Band
  • 8.I Could Have Danced All Night
  • 9.When My Baby Smiles At Me
  • 10.Till The End Of Time

Product Description:

Personnel: Lawrence Welk (accordion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Lawrence Welk

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,820
  • UPC: 076742085421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)