Smokey Robinson & The Miracles Classic: Masters Collection

Classic: Masters Collection
19% OFF
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $12.98
Sale Price: $11.68
CYBER SALE: $10.51 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.47 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SPCU 5315270
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: February 9, 2009
  • Label: Spectrum Audio Uk


  • 1.The Tears of A Clown
  • 2.Shop Around
  • 3.Ooo Baby Baby
  • 4.I Second That Emotion
  • 5.You've Really Got A Hold On Me
  • 6.More Love
  • 7.The Tracks of My Tears
  • 8.Mickey's Monkey
  • 9.Cruisin'
  • 10.Just To See Her
  • 11.(Come Round Here) I'm The One You Need
  • 12.I Don't Blame You At All
  • 13.Going To A Go - Go
  • 14.Come To Me
  • 15.Would I Love You
  • 16.I Need A Change

Product Description:

2009 installment in this series, entitled Classic... The Masters Collection. Each release features hits, album tracks and fan favorites from the artist's beloved catalog. This compilation series certainly lives up to it's title, for this music is truly Classic! This collection from the Motown greats features 16 tracks including 'The Tears Of A Clown', 'Shop Around', 'I Second That Emotion' and more. Universal.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Smokey Robinson & The Miracles

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 98,100
  • UPC: 600753152706
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: