Bob Wills The Best of Bob Wills, Volume 1

The Best of Bob Wills, Volume 1
9 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $1.01 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  USP 25917
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1987
  • Label: MCA Special Products


  • 1.San Antonio Rose
  • 2.Eight'r From Decatur
  • 3.Deep In The Heart Of Texas
  • 4.Silver Bells
  • 5.Across The Alley From The Alamo
  • 6.Cimarron
  • 7.South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)
  • 8.Milk Cow Blues
  • 9.My Adobe Hacienda
  • 10.Southwestern Waltz
  • 11.Big Ball's In Cowtown
  • 12.Pan Handle Rag

Product Description:

Personnel: Bob Wills (vocals, fiddle); Johnny Gimble (vocals, fiddle); Tag Lambert, Leon Rausch (vocals); Harold Bradley, Ray Edenton (guitar); Gene Crownover, Lloyd Green, Pete Drake (steel guitar); Gene Gasaway, Shorty Lavender, Tommy Jackson, Jimmy Belkin, Buddy Spicher (fiddle); Hargus "Pig" Robbins (piano); Buddy Harman (drums).
Liner Note Author: Rich Kienzle.
Recording information: 07/19/1966-02/21/1969.
Arranger: Cliff Parman.
This features "South of the Border," "San Antonio Rose, " "Southwestern Waltz, " and other songs. ~ All Music Guide

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bob Wills

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,639
  • UPC: 076732591727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Country Tailgate Sale:

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)