Motown Years [Import]

Motown Years [Import]
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  33368
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: September 9, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Universal Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Abc
  • 2.Never Can Say Goodbye
  • 3.Ready Or Not (Here I Come)
  • 4.Love Song
  • 5.Forever Came Today
  • 6.The Life of The Party
  • 7.Doctor My Eyes
  • 8.All I Do Is Think of You
  • 9.I Am Love (Parts 1; 2)
  • 10.Darling Dear
  • 11.Maybe Tomorrow
  • 12.I Found That Girl
  • 13.It's Too Late To Change The Time
  • 14.Lookin' Through The Windows
  • 15.Who's Loving You
  • 16.Whatever You Got, I Want
  • 17.I'll Be There

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Want You Back
  • 2.Dancing Machine
  • 3.Sugar Daddy
  • 4.Little Bitty Pretty One
  • 5.Hum Along and Dance
  • 6.Corner of The Sky
  • 7.I'm So Happy
  • 8.Get It Together
  • 9.Goin' Back To Indiana
  • 10.Skywriter
  • 11.The Love You Save
  • 12.Mama's Pearl
  • 13.Touch
  • 14.La La (Means I Love You)
  • 15.It's Great To Be Here
  • 16.Hallelujah Day
  • 17.Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Farewell My Summer Love
  • 2.You've Got A Friend
  • 3.My Girl
  • 4.One Day In Your Life
  • 5.Just A Little Bit of You
  • 6.Got To Be There
  • 7.We've Got A Good Thing Going
  • 8.Rockin' Robin
  • 9.Ben
  • 10.I Wanna Be Where You Are
  • 11.Girl You're So Together
  • 12.We're Almost There
  • 13.Wings of My Love
  • 14.Girl Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • 15.Music and Me
  • 16.Ain't No Sunshine

Product Description:

2008 three CD digipak release. This exceptional release contains all of their hits throughout the Motown years from the both The Jackson 5 ('ABC', 'I Want You Back', 'Never Can Say Goodbye') and Michael's solo material including 'You've Got a Friend', 'Ben', 'Ain't No Sunshine' and 'One Day in Your Life'. 50 tracks. Universal.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Michael Jackson

Product Info

  • UPC: 600753115466
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)