The Supremes Come See About Me

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Come See About Me
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $6.98
Your Price: $6.28
You Save: 70¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MSP 638510
Amazon sells this CD for $10.19, buying at saves you 38%

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released: November 29, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: MCA Special Products


  • 1.Come See About Me
  • 2.Stop! In The Name Of Love
  • 3.Are You Sure Love Is The Name Of This Game
  • 4.Unchained Melody
  • 5.Treat Me Nice John Henry
  • 6.The Happening
  • 7.Those D.J. Shows
  • 8.Come On And See Me
  • 9.What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
  • 10.Misery Makes Its Home In My Heart
  • 11.Ooowee Baby

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Supremes

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 92,987
  • UPC: 737463851022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item