Ike & Tina Turner The Collection

The Collection
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EMIG 2680232
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 5, 2009
  • Label: EMI Gold Imports


  • 1.Proud Mary
  • 2.Nutbush City Limits
  • 3.Get Back
  • 4.Honky Tonk Women
  • 5.Living For The City
  • 6.I Want To Take You Higher
  • 7.Come Together
  • 8.Higher Ground
  • 9.Workin' Together
  • 10.Sexy Ida (Part 1)
  • 11.I Idolize You
  • 12.Drift Away
  • 13.Sweet Rhode Island Red
  • 14.Early In The Morning
  • 15.I'm Yours (Use Me Any Way You Wanna)
  • 16.A Love Like Yours
  • 17.I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Live)
  • 18.I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • 19.Whole Lotta Love
  • 20.I Like It

Product Description:

2009 collection from the Rock 'N' Soul duo. Tina Turner has become a Rock icon and arguably the most successful female Rock vocalist ever. Her solo success has meant that the Ike & Tina phase of her career has been easily overlooked, but this CD provides 20 examples of just how groundbreaking and influential Ike & Tina were as a duo. Includes their hits "Nutbush City Limits" (which reached #4 in the UK charts), 'Proud Mary' and many more. .EMI Gold.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ike & Tina Turner

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099926802329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item