Ringo Starr Live at Soundstage (DVD + CD)

Ringo Starr - Live at Soundstage (DVD + CD)
11 ratings
Price: $21.49
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  EKDX
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Koch Records
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • NTSC
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English
  • Additional Products:
    • Audio CD
  • Tracks:
    1. With A Little Help from My Friends/It Don't Come Easy
    2. Octopus' Garden
    3. Choose Love
    4. I Wanna Be Your Man
    5. Don't Pass Me By
    6. I'm The Greatest
    7. Memphis in Your Mind
    8. Photograph
    9. Never Without You
    10. Back Off Boogaloo
    11. Boys
    12. Yellow Submarine
    13. Act Naturally
    14. With A Little Help From My Friends

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

Ringo Starr rewards his loyal fans in this energetic entry in PBS's SOUNDSTAGE series. Together with the Roundheads, Ringo plays beloved Beatles tunes--including "With a Little Help From My Friends" and "Yellow Submarine"--and newer hits such as "Never Without You," wowing the packed house at Illinois' Genesee Theater.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.With A Little Help from My Friends / It Don t Come Easy
  • 2.Octopus Garden
  • 3.Choose Love
  • 4.I Wanna Be Your Man
  • 5.Don t Pass Me By
  • 6.I m The Greatest
  • 7.Memphis in Your Mind
  • 8.Photograph
  • 9.Never Without You
  • 10.Back Off Boogaloo
  • 11.Boys
  • 12.Yellow Submarine
  • 13.Act Naturally
  • 14.With A Little Help From My Friends

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Choose Love
  • 2.It Don t Come Easy
  • 3.The Greatest
  • 4.Don t Pass Me By

Description by E1 Entertainment Distribution:

Live at Soundstage is a DVD + CD release of a legendary live show originally performed at Waukegan, IL's Genessee Theater and first broadcast that year as part of PBS' Soundstage program. Ringo and the Roundheads, led by Mark Hudson, play all the greatest hits that you know by heart, plus a couple of good new ones, like his George Harrison tribute "Never Without You"). This is a show that's guaranteed to delight Ringo fans, and the package includes the full-length concert DVD plus a matching audio CD containing 14 great selections from the show. Ringo's profile remains high, with a solo Grammy nomination in 2009, and an expected major Beatles catalog repromotion.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Ringo Starr

Product Info

  • UPC: 099923470120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)