Ike & Tina Turner Living for the City [CD Horizon]

Living for the City [CD Horizon]
13% OFF
List Price: $11.99
Price: $10.44
You Save: $1.55 (13% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  DWYV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006


  • Buy for $0.991.Nutbush City Limits
  • Buy for $0.992.River Deep Mountain High
  • Buy for $0.993.Come Together
  • Buy for $0.994.Mississippi Rolling Stone
  • Buy for $0.995.I Want To Take You Higher
  • Buy for $0.996.Shake
  • Buy for $0.997.Living For The City
  • Buy for $0.998.Philadelphia Freedom
  • Buy for $0.999.Proud Mary
  • Buy for $0.9910.Ain't Nobody's Business
  • Buy for $0.9911.So Fine
  • Buy for $0.9912.Crazy Bout You Baby
  • Buy for $0.9913.Get Back
  • Buy for $0.9914.Stagger Lee and Billy
  • Buy for $0.9915.Took A Trip
  • Buy for $0.9916.Why I Sing The Blues
  • Buy for $0.9917.The Loco - motion
  • Buy for $0.9918.I ve Been Loving You Too Long

Product Description:

21 tracks including "Ain't Nobody's Business", "Shake A Tail Feather", "Too Much For One Woman" & "Tina's Prayer".

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ike & Tina Turner

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5060083507181
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)