AC/DC - Live at Donington

Starring: AC/DC
AC/DC - Live at Donington
10% OFF
Rating 4.6
136 ratings
List Price: $46.99
Your Price: $42.29
You Save: $4.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  GAR7
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:
Also released as:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Run Time: 2 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Columbia Europe
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Note: New audio commentary from Angus and Malcolm Young
    • Full catalog discography
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Two hours of explosive footage from the legendary hard rockers themselves, LIVE AT DONNINGTON sees Angus Young and the boys hit the stage and wow a sizeable crowd at 1991's Monsters of Rock show at Castle Donnington. Always a spectacular live presence, AC/DC manage to take their recorded output to a whole new level in the live arena, combining some classic hard rock sounds with a level of cheeky showmanship that never fails to raise a smile. Singer Brain Johnson delivers an inimitable gravely vocal performance while resplendent in his trademark "cheesecutter" cap, while Young is of course decked out in full-on schoolboy attire as he unleashes some devastating guitar pyrotechnics. When it comes to hard rock, few bands are able to touch AC/DC for basic punishing riffs and strong vocal melodies that fans love to howl along to, and LIVE AT DONNINGTON offers the chance to witness them in all their glory. Twenty tracks are performed, including the classics "Back in Black," "You Shook Me All Night Long," "Dirty Deeds," "Highway To Hell," "Hells Bells" and "Thunderstruck."


  • 1.Thunderstruck
  • 2.Shoot To Thrill
  • 3.Back In Black
  • 4.Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
  • 5.Heatseeker
  • 6.Fire Your Guns
  • 7.Jailbreak
  • 8.The Jack
  • 9.Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  • 10.Moneytalks
  • 11.Hells Bells
  • 12.High Voltage
  • 13.Whole Lotta Rosie
  • 14.You Shook Me All Night Long
  • 15.T. N. T.
  • 16.Let There Be Rock
  • 17.Highway To Hell
  • 18.For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Concert Footage | Hard Rock | Heavy Metal | Metal (Music) | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Rock

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 136 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886973994696
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item