Ike & Tina Turner Living For The City

Living For The City
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $11.98
Sale Price: $10.78
CYBER SALE: $9.70 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.28 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PGUS 628
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: June 19, 2007
  • Label: Pegasus


  • 1.Crazy 'Boutyou Baby
  • 2.Too Hot To Hold
  • 3.Ain't Nobody's Business
  • 4.Poor Little Fool
  • 5.You Got What You Wanted
  • 6.A Fool In Love
  • 7.Shake A Tial Feather
  • 8.I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • 9.Hunter
  • 10.You Got Me Running
  • 11.Honest I Do
  • 12.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 13.Mississippi Rolling Stone
  • 14.Living For The City
  • 15.Too Much For One Woman
  • 16.I Know (You Don't Love Me No More)
  • 17.Rockin' and Rollin' Again
  • 18.Push
  • 19.Tina's Prayer
  • 20.Let's Get It On
  • 21.You Shoulda Treated Me Right

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ike & Tina Turner

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5034504262829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: