La Apuesta Por Ti Edicion Especial (CD, DVD)

Por Ti Edicion Especial (CD, DVD)
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
DVD  (2 Discs)
Item:  UML 653691
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Universal Latino
  • Encoding: Region [unknown]
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - Spanish


  • 1.Por Ti
  • 2.El Muchacho Alegre
  • 3.Si Supieras
  • 4.Procuro Olvidarte
  • 5.El Venadito
  • 6.Abrazame y Perdoname
  • 7.Nieves de Enero
  • 8.Cada Dia Mas
  • 9.Alma
  • 10.El Taconazo
  • 11.Juan Colorado
  • 12.Dos Seres Que Se Aman [Duranguense]
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Plot Keywords:

Music (General)

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 827865369123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items