Conya Doss Poem About Ms Doss

Poem About Ms Doss
14% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  PHAM 13993482
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:


  • 1.Good Good
  • 2.You Really Hurt Me
  • 3.One More Try
  • 4.Coffee
  • 5.Starship
  • 6.All Because of You
  • 7.Selfish One (Interlude)
  • 8.That's Not Love
  • 9.Zoning in My Dome (Interlude)
  • 10.Feelin' You
  • 11.So Fly
  • 12.Sorry (Interlude)
  • 13.Meantime
  • 14.Smile Again
  • 15.Heaven - Conya Doss,

Product Description:

Conya Doss has put Cleveland, Ohio on the urban music map over the past six years. Dome Records is now very proud to make available her classic acclaimed debut album 'A Poem About Ms Doss', first released (in the US only) in 2002, but unavailable anywhere for the past four years and hugely in demand from her fans worldwide. The album introduced the urban music world to a great new soul singer. Amplified wrote: "A very strong record. Conya's got a sweet and bubbling vocal style that lies somewhere between Jill Scott and Erykah Badu - recorded with backings that mix in just the right sort of warm instrumentation to keep things real". Highlights from a sensational album are Conya's excellent cover of Norman Connors' classic Starship, as well as stunning original songs like You Really Hurt Me, Coffee and All Because Of You.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5034093412957
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item