The Fall - Northern Cream: Fall DVD That Fights Back

Starring: The Fall
The Fall - Northern Cream: Fall DVD That Fights
Your Price: $41.99
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  GAKC
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1981
  • Label: Ozit (Redeye)
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Interviews
    • Outtakes
    • Documentary
  • Chapters - Chapters:
    1. Unreleased 1981 Concert Footage
    2. Unreleased Depth Documentary With great interview from Mark E. Smith
    3. Audio Footage and stills including audio outtakes
    4. Full Leeds Univercity 1981 Concert
  • Tracks - Full Leeds University 1981 Concert:
    1. Container Drivers
    2. Hip Priest
    3. Draygo's Guilt
    4. Impression of J Temperance
    5. Totally Wired
    6. C'N'C-s
    7. Mithering
    8. Hasle Schmuck
    9. Middle Mass
    10. English Scheme
    11. Winter
    12. Jambone And The Air Rifle
    13. Slates
    14. Slags Etc.
    15. That Man
    16. Prole Art
    17. Prole Art Threat
  • Tracks - Unreleased 1981 Concert Footage :
    1. Lie Dream of A Casino Soul
    2. Leave the Capitol
    3. C-N-C's
    4. Mithering
    5. Hassle Schmuck Slates, Slags, Etc.

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Featuring previously unreleased footage of the seminal U.K. band The Fall from 1981, this collection is the only one with clarinetist Dave Tucker.

Product Description:

Northern Cream is a showcase of newly discovered footage of The Fall from 1981 and includes the only known film featuring the band with clarinet player Dave Tucker.
The DVD includes unreleased 1981 concert footage, unreleased in-depth documentary, an interview from Mark E. Smith, audio outtakes, and the full Leeds University 1981 concert.

Plot Keywords:

Alternative Music | Concert | Concert Footage | Live Performances | Music (General) | Rock Bands

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 811702010224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)