Funk It Up [import]

Funk It Up [import]
10% OFF
List Price: $10.99
Your Price: $9.89
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  IMT 603808
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: July 19, 2005


  • 1.Theme From Shaft
  • 2.Jungle Boogie
  • 3.Dance To The Music
  • 4.Rockit
  • 5.Le Freak
  • 6.Move On Up
  • 7.Killing Me Softly
  • 8.(Get Up, I Feel Like A) Sex Machine
  • 9.Brick House
  • 10.Play That Funky Music
  • 11.Boogie Wonderland
  • 12.We Are Family
  • 13.One Nation Under A Groove
  • 14.Pick Up The Pieces
  • 15.Papa's Got A Brand New Pig Bag

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5030073108629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item