A 1st Class Return From The Jam
Starring: The Jam

A 1st Class Return From The Jam
3 ratings
Only 8 copies left
Price: $17.99
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  333FX
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 40 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: May 12, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Invisible Hands
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Digipak
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Interviews
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Additional Text: Album-By-Album History
  • Tracks:
    1. All Mod Cons
    2. To Be Someone - Didn't We Have A Nice Time
    3. It's Too Bad
    4. The Modern World
    5. Pretty Green
    6. David Watts
    7. So Sad About Us
    8. In The City
    9. News Of The World
    10. Little Boy Soldiers
    11. Private Hell
    12. Ghosts
    13. That's Entertainment
    14. Smithers-Jones
    15. In The Crowd
    16. Set The House Ablaze
    17. When You're Young
    18. Start!
    19. ‘A' Bomb In Wardour Street
    20. Strange Town
    21. Eton Rifles
    22. Going Underground
    23. Down In The Tube Station At Midnight
    24. The Gift
    25. Town Called Malice

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

In 2007, former Jam members Bruce Foxton and Rick Buckler revived their former band (sans original singer Paul Weller) under the new moniker From The Jam. This program captures From The Jam's soldout concert at the London Forum on December 19, 2007, and includes performances of such Jam classics as "The Modern World," "In the City," and "Town Called Malice."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.All Mod Cons [DVD]
  • 2.To Be Someone (Didn't We Have a Nice Time) [DVD]
  • 3.It's Too Bad [DVD]
  • 4.The Modern World [DVD]
  • 5.Pretty Green [DVD]
  • 6.David Watts [DVD]
  • 7.So Sad About Us [DVD]
  • 8.In the City [DVD]
  • 9.News of the World [DVD]
  • 10.Little Boy Soliders [DVD]
  • 11.Private Hell [DVD]
  • 12.Ghosts [DVD]
  • 13.That's Entertainment [DVD]
  • 14.Smithers - Jones [DVD]
  • 15.In the Crowd [DVD]
  • 16.Set the House Ablaze [DVD]
  • 17.When You're Young [DVD]
  • 18.Start! [DVD]
  • 19.'A' Bomb in Wardour Street [DVD]
  • 20.Strange Town [DVD]
  • 21.The Eton Rifles [DVD]
  • 22.Going Underground [DVD]
  • 23.Down in the Tub Station at Midnight [DVD]
  • 24.The Gift [DVD]
  • 25.Town Called Malice [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bonus Material [DVD]


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Info

  • UPC: 723721334963
  • Shipping Weight: 0.39/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)