Don Covay Funky Yo Yo [Bonus Tracks]

Funky Yo Yo [Bonus Tracks]
Price: $22.48
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  DWV3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Shout


  • 1.Three Time Loser
  • 2.Love Is Sweeter (On the Other Side)
  • 3.I Don't Think I Can Make It
  • 4.Yo Yo, Pt. 1
  • 5.Yo Yo, Pt. 2
  • 6.Your Love Has Got to Me
  • 7.You Can't Get Something for Nothin'
  • 8.Ugly Woman, An (Is Twice as Sweet)
  • 9.Standing in the Grits Line
  • 10.In the Sweet Bye & Bye
  • 11.Ain't Nothing a Young Girl Can Do
  • 12.If There's a Will There's a Way
  • 13.What's in the Headlines

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Don Covay

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929502529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)