The Lightmen Plus One Energy Control Center (Mini LP Sleeve) [Import]

Energy Control Center (Mini LP Sleeve) [Import]
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  H25S
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 5, 2007
  • Label: P-Vine Japan


  • 1.Wench
  • 2.Blues For Curtis
  • 3.Cold Bair
  • 4.Energy Control Center
  • 5.Leo
  • 6.Jupiter's Child
  • 7.The Phantom

Product Description:

Personnel: Virgil Solomon (flute, alto saxophone, percussion); Marsha Frazier (flute, piano, electric piano); Doug Harris (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Pat Williams, James Hensley (trumpet); Jon Singleton (trombone); Truitt Tidwell (ARP synthesizer); Don Patterson (electric bass); Bubbha Thomas (drums); John Harvey (conga drum); Ed Rose (percussion).
Liner Note Author: Muntu Meloncon.
Recording information: Nashville Sounds Studio, Houston, TX (09/1972-10/1972).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 4995879930106
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)