Aaliyah Eternal Selection-Luire Presents

Eternal Selection-Luire Presents
14% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $42.99
Your Price: $36.79
You Save: $6.20 (14% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  DWJQ
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:


  • 1.Age Ain't Nothing But A Number
  • 2.Got To Give It Up
  • 3.Loose Rap Feat. static From Playa
  • 4.Try Again (Timbaland Remix)
  • 5.4 Page Letter
  • 6.I Care 4 U
  • 7.Everything's Gonna Be Alright
  • 8.If Your Girl Only Knew
  • 9.Are You Feelin' Me?
  • 10.We Need A Resolution Feat. timbaland
  • 11.The One I Give My Heart To
  • 12.Are You That Somebody
  • 13.At Your Best
  • 14.Come Back In One Piece Feat. dmx
  • 15.One In A Million
  • 16.More Than A Woman
  • 17.Back and Forth
  • 18.Rock The Boat
  • 19.Try Again
  • 20.Miss You

Product Description:

Japanese 20-track CD album comprising of a collection of her best hits released in association with street-fashion magazine Luire.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Aaliyah

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988064231041
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm