Marvin Gaye Musical Testament 1964 - 84 [Import]

Musical Testament 1964 - 84 [Import]
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $66.58
You Save: $1.40 (2% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  VDQS
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 26, 2009
  • Label: Universal Japan

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Right On
  • 2.After the Dance
  • 3.Try It Baby
  • 4.I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  • 5.Loving and Affection
  • 6.Just To Keep You Satisfied
  • 7.When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving You
  • 8.Distant Lover
  • 9.Anger

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Baby Don't You Do It
  • 2.Little Darling I Need You
  • 3.Lonely Lover
  • 4.That's the Way Love is
  • 5.Dark Side of the World
  • 6.The End of Our Road
  • 7.The Star-Spangled Banner
  • 8.Save the Children
  • 9.Wholy Holy
  • 10.His Eye is On the Sparrow
  • 11.Life is a Gamble
  • 12.If I Should Die Tonight

Product Description:

"The Star Spangled Banner" was recorded live at the 1984 NBA All-Star game.
Personnel: Marvin Gaye (vocals, piano, keyboards, drums).
Audio Mixer: Russ Terrana.
Liner Note Author: Ed Townsend.
Recording information: NBA All-Star Game (1984).
Editor: Fred Law.
Unknown Contributor Role: Nick Ashford.
Arranger: Harvey Fuqua.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Marvin Gaye

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988005561572
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm