Eddie Kirkland Kings & Queens

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  NOPM 56806
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: August 14, 2012
  • Label: North Point Music


  • 1.Here & Now
  • 2.Kings & Queens
  • 3.The Solution
  • 4.Anchor
  • 5.Lights Of Manhattan (Let It Rise)
  • 6.What A Savior
  • 7.Have Your Way
  • 8.Hosanna
  • 9.Glory To The King
  • 10.Brighter Days
  • 11.Keep Holding On

Product Description:

Personnel: Eddie Kirkland (acoustic guitar, piano, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Jonathan Shelton, Jordan Mitchell, Nick Pirtle, Casey Darnell, Taylor Harlow, Danny Dukes (vocals); Nathan Nockels (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, keyboards, percussion, programming, background vocals); Jason Hoard, Stu G, Daniel Carson (electric guitar); Claire Indie (cello); David Davidson (strings); Jacob Arnold (drums); Paul Whittinghill (percussion).
Audio Mixers: Dustin Burnett; Ainslie Grosser .
Photographer: Lee Steffen .
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eddie Kirkland

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099995680620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item