Patsy Cline Country Legends: Patsy Cline I Can't Forget You

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  BCI 40873
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 2, 2005
  • Label: Bci / Eclipse Music


  • 1.A Church Courtroom & Then Goodbye
  • 2.Crazy Dreams
  • 3.The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
  • 4.Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
  • 5.I Can't Forget
  • 6.I Cried All the Way to the Altar
  • 7.I Don't Wanta
  • 8.Just Out of Reach
  • 9.Lovesick Blues
  • 10.A Poor Man's Roses or a Rich Man's Gold
  • 11.Stop the World and Let Me Off
  • 12.After Midnight
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Patsy Cline

Product Info:

  • UPC: 787364087327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items