Asguard Songs List

Released in 2005
The Wire: "[I]t's an enjoyable suite of fist-pumping, Proggy heaviness, stacking up just fine against the work of groups from countries people can actually locate on a map."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.There Is No Time For Inaction
  • Buy for $0.992.Under the Silent Moon
  • Buy for $0.993.Reamslave
  • Buy for $0.994.Asquerade
  • Buy for $0.995.The World of Violence and Lies
  • Buy for $0.996.Master of Everything
  • Buy for $0.997.Supremacy Over the World
  • Buy for $0.998.The Main Art of Mortal
  • Buy for $0.999.Lave Forever
  • Buy for $0.9910.Time of Eternal Dream
  • Buy for $0.9911.Crash of Hope
  • Buy for $0.9912.Last Dry of the Real Existence
  • Buy for $0.9913.Eternal Dream
  • Buy for $0.9914.Infinite Road to Hell
  • Buy for $0.9915.Dark Veil of Dreams
  • Buy for $0.9916.Where Once the Moon Rose
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Powered by AudioScrobbler

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)