Dionne Warwick Original Album Series (5-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Original Album Series (5-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
List Price: $36.98
Your Price: $33.28
You Save: $3.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (5 Discs)
Item:  WBUK 2798370
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Warner Bros UK

Description by OLDIES.com:

Import only five-CD box set containing a quintet of original albums from the Pop vocalist: Anyone Who Had A Heart, Make Way For Dionne Warwick, Presenting Dionne Warwick, The Valley Of The Dolls and The Windows Of The World.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.This Empty Place
  • 2.Wishin' & Hopin'
  • 3.I Cry Alone
  • 4.Zip - A - Dee - Doo - Dah
  • 5.Make The Music Play
  • 6.If You See Bill
  • 7.Don't Make Me Over
  • 8.It's Love That Really Counts
  • 9.Unlucky
  • 10.I Smiled Yesterday
  • 11.Make It Easy On Yourself
  • 12.The Love of A Boy

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Anyone Who Had A Heart (Lp Version)
  • 2.Shall I Tell Her (Lp Version)
  • 3.Don't Make Me Over (Lp Version)
  • 4.I Cry Alone (Lp Version)
  • 5.Getting Ready For The Heartbreak (Lp Version)
  • 6.Oh Lord, What Are You Doing To Me (Lp Version)
  • 7.Any Old Time of Day (Lp Version)
  • 8.Mr. Heartbreak (Lp Version)
  • 9.Put Yourself In My Place (Lp Version)
  • 10.I Could Make You Mine (Lp Version)
  • 11.This Empty Place (Lp Version)
  • 12.Please Make Him Love Me (Lp Version)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.A House Is Not A Home (French & English) (Lp Versi
  • 2.People (Lp Version)
  • 3.(They Long To Be) Close To You (Lp Version)
  • 4.Last One To Be Loved (Lp Version) (Ichiban)
  • 5.Land of Make Believe (Lp Version)
  • 6.Reach Out For Me (Lp Version)
  • 7.You'll Never Get To Heaven If You Break My Heart (
  • 8.Walk On By (Lp Version)
  • 9.Wishin' & Hopin' (Lp Version)
  • 10.I Smiled Yesterday (Lp Version)
  • 11.Get Rid of Him (Lp Version)
  • 12.Make The Night A Little Longer (Lp Version) (Ichib

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.I Say A Little Prayer (Lp Version)
  • 2.Walk Little Dolly (Lp Version)
  • 3.Beginning of Loneliness (Lp Version)
  • 4.Another Night (Lp Version)
  • 5.The Windows of The World (Lp Version)
  • 6.(There's) Always Something There To Remind Me (Lp
  • 7.Somewhere (Lp Version)
  • 8.You'Re Gonna Hear From Me (Lp Version)
  • 9.Love (Lp Version)
  • 10.What's Good About Good - Bye (Lp Version)

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.As Long As There's An Apple Tree (Lp Version)
  • 2.Up, Up & Away
  • 3.You'Re My World (Lp Version)
  • 4.Valley of The Dolls (Theme From) (Lp Version)
  • 5.Silent Voices (Lp Version)
  • 6.Do You Know The Way To San Jose (Lp Version)
  • 7.For The Rest of My Life (Lp Version)
  • 8.Let Me Be Lonely (Lp Version)
  • 9.Where Would I Go (Lp Version)
  • 10.Walking Backward Down The Road (Lp Version)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dionne Warwick

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 106,633
  • UPC: 081227983703
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items