The Sound of Joy: Today's Contemporary Christian Hits

by Various Artists
The Sound of Joy: Today's Contemporary Christian
Unavailable: Sold Out
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZSM 2209
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Revival Records


  • 1.I'll Lead You Home - Michael W. Smith
  • 2.People Get Ready...Jesus Is Comin' - Crystal Lewis
  • 3.Hope to Carry On - Caedmon's Call
  • 4.Welcome to Our World - Chris Rice
  • 5.I Call Him Love - Kathy Troccoli
  • 6.Heaven Is Ten Zillion Light Years Away - Jonathan Pierce
  • 7.Within the Sound of Your Voice - Amy Morriss
  • 8.Joy - World Wide Message Tribe
  • 9.Extraordinary Love - Identical Strangers
  • 10.I Surrender All - Clay Crosse

Product Description:

Sound Of Joy ~ The Sound Of Joy: Today's Conte

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 082551571222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item