Ziggy Elman Songs List

The Issued Recordings: 1947-1949
Released in 2000
List Price: $16.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Released in 1994
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Opening Theme - And the Angels Sing
  • 2.Please, Mama
  • 3.Hub-Je-De-Bee
  • 4.Maybe You'll Be There
  • 5.I Believe
  • 6.I'll Get By (As Long as I Have You)
  • 7.Once More
  • 8.So Would I
  • 9.Butterfly Strut
  • 10.And the Angels Sing
  • 11.To Me
  • 12.Just Going
  • 13.There Is No Greater Love
  • 14.Zaggin' With Zig
  • 15.And the Angels Sing (Closing Theme)
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)