Youth For Christ Songs List

The Struggle Is Over (Live)
Released in 2006
List Price: $9.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Jesus Put Himself in My Place
  • 2.The Struggle Is Over
  • 3.Struggle Is Over, The - (Reprise mix)
  • 4.I Will Bless You
  • 5.Have Mercy
  • 6.Have Mercy - (Reprise mix)
  • 7.Come Bless the Lord With Me
  • 8.Oh How I Love Jesus
  • 9.Power in the Blood
  • 10.Blessed Be the Name
  • 11.Everybody
  • 12.In Awe
  • 13.Praise Him
Love Comes in All Colors
Released in 2004
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.There's Not a Friend
  • 2.Colors
  • 3.I Can't Forget
  • 4.I Give You Praise
  • 5.I Give You Praise II
  • 6.Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • 7.Believe
  • 8.Shine on Me
  • 9.Shine on Me (Church) - (church)
  • 10.Jesus Is the Light
  • 11.Yes Lord
  • 12.Holy Is the Lamb
  • 13.Let Jesus Lead You
Powered by AudioScrobbler

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)