Yo-Yo Songs List

Black Pearl
Released in 1992
$1.98 on SALE

Rolling Stone: 3 Stars - Good - "..this album [has] a richer, mellower sound and seems calculated to erase the prefix "Ice Cube protegee" from Yo Yo's name.."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The No Intro
  • 2.Home Girl Don't Play Dat
  • 3.So Funky
  • 4.Black Pearl
  • 5.Cleopatra
  • 6.It's a Long Way Home
  • 7.You Should Have Listened
  • 8.Woman to Woman
  • 9.Hoes
  • 10.I Can't Take No More
  • 11.A Few Good Men
  • 12.Will You Be Mine
Make Way For The Motherlode
83% OFF
Released in 1991
$1.98 on SALE
List Price: $11.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Stand up For Your Rights
  • 2.Stompin' to the 90's
  • 3.You Can't Play With My Yo Yo
  • 4.Cube Gets Played
  • 5.Put a Lid on It
  • 6.What Can I Do?
  • 7.Dedication
  • 8.Sisterland
  • 9.I.B.W.C. National Anthem
  • 10.Make Way For the Motherlode
  • 11.Tonight's the Night
  • 12.I Got Played
  • 13.Girl, Don't Be No Fool
  • 14.Ain't Nobody Better
  • 15.Outro
  • 16.More of What I Can Do
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)