Wire Train Songs List

Wire Train
Released in 1990
99¢ Super Savings
List Price: $1.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Spin
  • 2.Should She Cry
  • 3.She
  • 4.If You See Her Go
  • 5.Dakota
  • 6.Moonlight Dream
  • 7.Simply Racing
  • 8.Precious Time
  • 9.Oh Me Oh My
  • 10.Tin Jesus
  • 11.All Night Living
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm