Willie Hutch Songs List

The Very Best of Willie Hutch
Released in 1998
List Price: $5.98
The Mack
Released in 1995
$9.72 Super Savings
List Price: $10.98

Mojo (Publisher): "For slick cinematic funk, 'Theme Of The Mack,' can't be bettered, though 'Brothers Gonna Work It Out' is the album's stand-out."

The Mack (Original Soundtrack From The Motion
Released in 2015
List Price: $24.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Vampin
  • 2.Theme Of The Mack
  • 3.I Choose You
  • 4.Mack's Stroll / The Getaway (Chase Scene)
  • 5.Slick
  • 6.Mack Man (Got To Get Over)
  • 7.Mother's Theme (Mama)
  • 8.Now That It's All Over
  • 9.Brother's Gonna Work It Out
Soul Portrait / Season for Love
Released in 2014
$22.19 Super Savings
List Price: $24.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Ain't Gonna Stop
  • 2.You Can't Miss Something That You Never Had
  • 3.A Love That's Worth Having
  • 4.Good To The Last Drop
  • 5.That's What I Call Lovin' You
  • 6.You Gotta Try
  • 7.Let Me Give You The Love You Need
  • 8.Lucky To Be Loved By You
  • 9.Keep On Doin' What You Do
  • 10.Your Love Keep's Liftin' Me Higher
  • 11.Do What You Wanna Do
  • 12.Season For Love
  • 13.The Twelfth of Never
  • 14.Trying To Understand A Woman
  • 15.When A Boy Falls In Love
  • 16.The Shortest Distance
  • 17.Hurt So Bad
  • 18.Walking On My Love
  • 19.Wichita Lineman
  • 20.Let's Try It Over Again
  • 21.The Magic of Love
  • 22.When A Boy Falls In Love (45 Version Part 1)
  • 23.When A Boy Falls In Love (45 Version Part 2)
Hitsville USA: The Motown Singles Collection
Released in 2000
List Price: $51.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later

Willie Hutch also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 16.Shoe Shoe Shine
  • 18.Love Power
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 8.You Can't Turn Me Off (In The Middle Of Turning Me On)
  • 17.With You I'm Born Again
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 11.Don't Look Any Further
  • 14.Ebony Eyes
  • Tracks of Disc 4
  • 11.Where Do We Go From Here
Superbad!: The Soul of the City
Released in 2002
List Price: $17.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later

Willie Hutch also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 9.Brother's Gonna Work It Out
In Tune (Remastered/Limited Edition Import)
Released in 2014
List Price: $20.99
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.And All Hell Broke Loose
  • 2.Paradise
  • 3.All American Funkathon
  • 4.Anything Is Possible If You Believe In Love
  • 5.Come On And Dance With Me
  • 6.Easy Does It
  • 7.Hip Shakin' Sexy Lady
  • 8.Nothing Lasts Forever
Concert In Blues / Color Her Sunshine
Released in 2015
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Party Down
  • 2.I Finally Made The Headlines
  • 3.Baby, Come Home
  • 4.Stormy Weather
  • 5.I Wish You Love
  • 6.Come On Let's Do The Thang
  • 7.Don't Let A Little Money Keep You Acting Funny
  • 8.Stormy Monday
  • 9.Precious Pearl
  • 10.Shake, Rattle And Roll
  • 11.Come On Girl Let's Get It On
  • 12.I Feel We Can Make It
  • 13.Color Her Sunshine
  • 14.I Like Everything About You
  • 15.Shake It, Shake It
  • 16.Let Me Be The One
  • 17.She's Just Doing Her Thing
  • 18.We Can Make It Baby
  • 19.I'm Gonna Be Around
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)