Willie Hightower Songs List

Golden Classics
50% OFF
Released in 2006
$6.49 on SALE
List Price: $12.97
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.It's A Miracle
  • 2.Nobody But You
  • 3.Ooh Baby How I Love You
  • 4.Let's Walk Together (Take My Hand)
  • 5.I Love You (Yes I Do)
  • 6.If I Had A Hammer
  • 7.Standing Here Wondering
  • 8.It's Too Late
  • 9.So Tired (Of Running Away From Love)
  • 10.What Am I Living For
Willie Hightower
Released in 2004
Out of Print

Rolling Stone: 4 stars out of 5 - "[An] excellent collection of eighteen Southern-soul tracks from the singer's first bloom in the Sixties..."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Walk a Mile in My Shoes
  • 2.Back Road into Town
  • 3.If I Had a Hammer
  • 4.Nobody But You
  • 5.You Used Me Baby
  • 6.Time Has Brought About a Change
  • 7.It's Too Late
  • 8.(Take My Hand) Let's Walk Together
  • 9.Poor Man
  • 10.I Can't Love Without You
  • 11.I Love You (Yes I Do)
  • 12.It's Wonderful to Be in Love with You
  • 13.Ooh Baby How I Love You
  • 14.Somebody Have Mercy
  • 15.Because I Love You
  • 16.You Are Mine
  • 17.It's a Miracle
  • 18.(I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons / You Send Me
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)